Conclusion & Continuation….

GoodbyeSo, in the end, I posted some of my most well kept secrets. Things I haven’t discussed with anyone, except for myself and my husband, at times.

My goal with the information I’ve shared on this blog is to take it and turn it into a guide. Not a self-help book, because I don’t have all of the answers. I’m still learning, like many of us are. But I at least want to offer a guide for new wives who don’t know where to turn or where to start. It can be extremely difficult when you think you have to figure it all out on your own. Well, I’m here to say you don’t.

Truth be told, I was “forced” to start this blog for a marketing course I’m taking while I complete my MBA. I haven’t even come close to finishing my book, but all of the support and feedback from the blog and other sites I’ve posted on have given me the nudge I needed to push forward. So THANK YOU!

Please be on the look out for My New Life as a New Wife to hit stores by 2018 and I hope you will continue to provide support….Be Blessed!

P.S. I hope I get an A on my assignment as well!

Leave a Reply

